Taxi to a railroad station

 

“Taxi 6000000”: safe and comfortable trips to railroad stations of Saint-Petersburg

Currently residents of Saint Petersburg are provided with a comprehensive range of services in the field of transportation, but to call a taxi stays the most popular and safe way to get to a required address. This service is particularly relevant for passengers who are going on a journey, for example, on a business trip, to negotiations to another town or on vacation. In this case to call a taxi to a railroad station is much more convenient than going by public transport or a private car, of course, in case you apply for the company “6000000”.

 

Taxi to a railroad station: not expensive and convenient

Taxi to a railroad station, the price of which is reasonable – is a possibility to reach any railroad point of departure with comfort and without any risk of being late. Calling a taxi to a railroad station, you can be sure of your safety, i.e. our company employs only experienced professional drivers, and you can avoid expending your time in drawing up a route that will be done by the operators of our company. Also you have an opportunity to use the service of loading and unloading luggage in a car, provided by a taxi driver; and, if necessary, a railroad station can be a place where you will be met with a sign plate.

 

 

Our advantages

 

 “Taxi 6000000” – is an individual approach to each passenger.

Inexpensive taxi to a railroad station can be ordered in advance or a day before a trip. We are ready to take passengers to any of the railroad stations of Saint Petersburg: Ladozhsky, Moskovsky, Vitebsky et al., strictly observing an agreed time of automobile delivery.

We can deliver a taxi of different class to a railroad station, from “comfort” to “premium”; in addition, each automobile is equipped with a booster seat for children from three years old, WI-FI spot, as well as the system of payment by cards. Our vehicle fleet is also represented by automobiles specially equipped for people with disabilities.

If you need to get anywhere in the city as quick as possible, the best solution will be “Taxi 6 000 000”, railroad station in this case is not an exception: our cars are equipped with modern GPS-systems, increasing the speed of orders fulfillment.

 

The cost of a taxi can be specified online at the website, via the application or by contacting a dispatcher by phone 600-00-00.

Please note that when ordering a taxi online you will be given 30% discount.

«Такси 6000000»: безопасные и комфортные поездки на вокзалы СПб

В настоящее время вниманию жителей Петербурга предложен обширный спектр услуг в области транспортных перевозок, но наиболее востребованным и безопасным способом добраться до нужного адреса остается вызов такси. Особенно актуальна данная услуга для пассажиров, которые отправляются в поездку, например, в командировку, на деловые переговоры в другой город или же в отпуск. В данном случае заказать такси на вокзал существенно удобнее, чем ехать на городском транспорте или же личном автомобиле, разумеется в том случае, если вы обратитесь в компанию «6000000».

Такси на вокзал: недорого и удобно

Такси до вокзала, цена на которое доступна, — это возможность с комфортом и без риска опоздания доехать до любого из ж/д пунктов отправления. Делая заказ такси на вокзал, вы можете быть уверены в собственной безопасности, т. к. в нашей компании работают лишь опытные профессиональные водители, можете не тратить время на составление маршрута, этим займутся диспетчеры нашей компании. Также вы имеете возможность воспользоваться услугой по погрузке и выгрузке багажа в автомобиль, предоставляемой водителем такси, а ж/д вокзал при необходимости может стать местом, где вас встретят с табличкой.

Наши преимущества

«Такси 6000000» — это индивидуальный подход к каждому пассажиру.

Недорогое такси на вокзал можно заказать заблаговременно или накануне поездки. Мы готовы отвезти пассажиров на любой из вокзалов СПБ: Ладожский, Московский, Витебский и др., неукоснительно соблюдая заранее оговоренные сроки подачи автомобиля.

Мы можем подать такси на вокзал различного класса, от «комфорт» до «премиум», помимо этого, каждый автомобиль оборудован креслом бустером для детей от трех лет, точкой доступа WI-FI, а также системой оплаты картами. Также в нашем автопарке представлены автомобили, специально оборудованные для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями.

Если вам необходимо попасть максимально быстро в любую точку города, лучшим выбором станет «Такси 6 000 000», жд вокзал в данном случае не является исключением: наши авто оборудованы современными GPS-системами, увеличивающими скорость выполнения заказа.

Стоимость такси  вы можете уточнить в режиме онлайн на сайте, через приложение или связавшись с диспетчерами по телефону 600-00-00.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что при заказе такси онлайн вам будет предоставлена скидка в размере 30%.