Taxi to Pulkovo

Taxi to Pulkovo: convenient, fast, safe

Unique offer from the company “Taxi 6 000 000” – free and unlimited wait time when ordering a taxi from Pulkovo, which is especially convenient if a flight is delayed or luggage collection takes longer than planned.

The company “Taxi 6000000” has been one of the leaders in the Russian transport services market for many years. We prove our professionalism by offering really qualitative service along with favorable cooperation conditions. That is why our service meets the highest requirements of passengers.

If you decide to order a taxi from Saint Petersburg to Pulkovo in our company, there is no doubt that our staff will do everything to prevent the situation of delay for a flight due to the fault of “6000000”. Our main reference points in work are reliability, convenience and individual approach, that is why we are ready to provide guarantees to our passengers.

 

Taxi from Saint Petersburg to Pulkovo

 

You can book a taxi both in advance, for example, a few days before a trip, and a day before.

Many residents of Saint Petersburg and guests of the city have already been made sure that our taxi to the airport Pulkovo – is inexpensive, but really convenient and maximum safe as well!

 

 

“Taxi 6000000”: faultless service

 

By ordering taxi in our company from Pulkovo to Saint Petersburg you can be sure that:

Your taxi order will be processed in Pulkovo by a dispatcher in minimum time. Your driver will be a professional with experience not less than 5 years, the same as a driver of any other direction.

When ordering our taxi when “Pulkovo” is a point of departure or destination, a passenger is provided with a modernly equipped car, not older than three years old, equipped with a reliable security system, air conditioning, navigation system, music system, WI-FI spot, a possibility of payment by card, as well as a booster seat for children from three years old. Cars are regularly undergoing full technical inspection, diagnostics and maintenance.

Cost of taxi to Pulkovo does not depend on time of a trip.

 

 

Inexpensive taxi to Pulkovo airport

When ordering inexpensive taxi to Pulkovo in our company, you can be sure that you are cooperating with a reliable transportation company. The staff of our company consists only of professional drivers who are ready to help the passengers if required with loading or unloading. It is important to note that the price for a taxi to Pulkovo stays minimal even in case of a rush order, but you have the opportunity to use a wide range of additional services, including a meeting at the airport, installation of a child seat, and many others.

For sure many of the passengers are interested what the cost of a taxi to Pulkovo 1 or Pulkovo 2 is. You can clarify the price of a taxi to Pulkovo by one of the following ways:

  • To calculate the price of a taxi to Pulkovo 1 or 2, as well as in a return direction, using online service hosted on our website or using our free application. In this case, a price for taxi to Pulkovo is inexpensive, as online ordering gives 30% discount on a trip.
  • To calculate the price and order a taxi by phone. Dispatchers work round the clock and are happy to place your order by answering your questions.

 

The cost of a taxi can be specified online at the website, via the application or by contacting a dispatcher by phone 600-00-00.

Please note that when ordering a taxi online you will be given 30% discount.

Такси в Пулково: удобно, быстро, безопасно

Уникальное предложение от компании "Такси 6 000 000" - бесплатное и безлимитное ожидание при заказе такси из Пулково, что особенно удобно, если рейс задерживается или получение багажа занимает больше времени, чем планировалось.

Компания «Такси 6000000» является одним из лидеров на рынке российских транспортных услуг на протяжении многих лет. Мы доказываем свой профессионализм, предлагая вниманию действительно качественное обслуживание наряду с выгодными условиями на сотрудничество. Именно поэтому наш сервис отвечает высочайшим требованиям пассажиров.

Если Вы решили сделать заказ на такси  СПб – Пулково, в нашей компании, можно не сомневаться в том, что сотрудниками будет сделано все, чтобы исключить ситуацию, касающаяся опоздания на рейс по вине компании «6000000». Нашими основными ориентирами в работе являются: надежность, удобство и индивидуальный подход, именно поэтому мы готовы предоставить своим пассажирам гарантии. 

Такси Петербург – Пулково

Вы можете заказать такси как заблаговременно, например, за несколько дней до поездки, так и накануне.

Многие жители Петербурга и гости города уже убедились, что наше такси в аэропорт Пулково – это недорого, но и  действительно удобно, а также максимально безопасно!

«Такси 6000000»: безупречный сервис

Делая у нас заказ на такси «Пулково - Санкт-Петербург», Вы можете не сомневаться в том, что:

Ваш заказ такси в Пулково будет обработан диспетчером в минимальное время. Ваш водитель будет профессионалом своего дела с опытом работы не менее 5 лет, впрочем, как и водитель по любому другому направлению

При заказе нашего такси для которого «Пулково» является адресом подачи или конечным пунктом маршрута, пассажиру подается автомобиль, имеющий современное техническое оснащение, не старше трех лет, оборудованный надежной системой безопасности, кондиционером, навигатором, музыкальной системой, точкой доступа WI-FI, имеет возможность оплаты картами, а также кресло бустер для детей от трех лет. Автомобили регулярно проходят полный технический осмотр, диагностику и обслуживание.

Стоимость такси до Пулково не зависит от времени поездки.

Недорогое такси в аэропорт Пулково

Заказывая такси в Пулково в нашей компании, вы можете быть уверены в том, что сотрудничаете с надежной транспортной службой. В штате нашей компании работают лишь профессиональные водители, которые готовы прийти на помощь пассажиру в случае, если требуется погрузка или же выгрузка багажа. Важно отметить, что на такси - Пулково цена минимальна даже при срочном заказе, но при этом вы имеете возможность использовать широкий спектр дополнительных услуг, в числе которых встреча в аэропорту, установка детского кресла и многие другие.

Конечно, многих пассажиров интересует вопрос о том, какова стоимость такси до Пулково 2 или Пулково 1. А уточнить, сколько стоит такси до Пулково можно одним из способов:

  • Рассчитать цену на такси в Пулково 1 или 2, а также в обратном направлении можно, используя онлайн-сервис, размещенный на нашем сайте или используя наше бесплатное приложение. В данном случае будет стоить такси в Пулково дешево, т. к. при онлайн заказе предоставляется скидка 30% на поездку.
  • Рассчитать стоимость и заказать такси можно и по телефону. Диспетчеры работают круглосуточно и с удовольствием оформят заказ, ответив на интересующие вопросы.

Стоимость такси  вы можете уточнить в режиме онлайн на сайте, через приложение или связавшись с диспетчерами по телефону 600-00-00.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что при заказе такси онлайн вам будет предоставлена скидка в размере 30%.